The Governing Board is a body established according to the Education Act. It is composed of the principals, parents, and teachers, representatives of non-teaching professionals and support staff, as well as students and community representatives. All committee members work in partnership to ensure that every student receives the best possible learning opportunity.

2022-2023 Governing Board Members

Student Representatives (voting) Kelly Clark
Saima Mazumder
Teacher Representatives
Brenda Bourdeau
Chantal Clabrough
Rob Green
Michelle Turcotte
Parent Representatives
Bruce Kemerer
Ryan Frankel
Imen Hammoud
Lynda Lyness
Niki Nikolakakis
Kathy Korakakis
Jahangie Alam
Dominique Boudreault
Annick Giguere
Tracy Valcourt
Administrative Staff
Demetra Droutsas – Principal
Matthew Shapiro – Vice-Principal
Laura Fiumidinisi – Vice-Principal
Support Staff
Debrah French
Non-teaching Professional
Karen Allen